WMGA

WMGA Tournament Schedule 2012

WMGA Seniors "B" Championship

Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00am

Fiddler's Elbow

New Jersey

WMGA/MGA Women's Public Links

Date: 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00am

WMGA/MGA Public Links (Hudson Hills, WCT)

WMGA Junior Girls' Open Championship

Date: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 8:00am

Forest Hill

New Jersey

 

WMGA/MGA Women's Met Amateur Championship

Date: 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00am

Mountain Ridge

New Jersey

WMGA Match Play Championship

Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:00am - Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Old Westbury

Long Island

WMGA One Day Stroke Play A&B

Date: 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00am

Manasquan River

New Jersey

WMGA Griscom Cup Matches - Invitational

Date: 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00am

CC of Fairfield

Connecticut

Griscom Cup Matches - Invitational

Date: 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 8:00am

Griscom Cup Matches - Invitational (CC of Fairfield, WCT)

WMGA Myra D. Paterson Trophy

Date: 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Engineers

Long Island

WMGA Interdistrict Playoff

Date: 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00am

Scarsdale

Westchester

Syndicate content