WMGA

WMGA Tournament Schedule 2012

Women's Met Seniors "B"

Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 8:00am

Women's Met Seniors "B" Championship

Round Hill

Women's Met Seniors "A"

Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 8:00am - Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 5:00pm

Women's Met Seniors "A" Championship

Round Hill

Women's Met Maureen Orcutt

Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 8:00am

Women's Met Maureen Orcutt Trophy Tournament

White Beeches

Women's Met Stroke Play

Date: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 8:00am - Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 5:00pm

Women's Met Stroke Play Championship

Montclair

Women's Met Mother-Son

Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 8:00am

Women's Met Mother-Son Championship

Salem

Women's Met Father-Daughter

Date: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 8:00am

Women's Met Father-Daughter Championship

Hudson Hills

Women's Met/MGA Public Links

Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 8:00am

Women's Met/MGA Public Links Championship

Hudson Hills

Women's Met Mother-Daughter

Date: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 8:00am

Women's Met Mother-Daughter Championship

Rockville Links

Women's Met PGA Open

Date: 
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 8:00am - Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 5:00pm

Women's Met/PGA Met Open

Scarsdale

Women's Met Match Play

Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 8:00am - Friday, June 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

Women's Met Match Play Championship

Quaker Ridge

Syndicate content