Met Area Women Assoc.

Tournaments - NJSGA Women, Garden State, WNJGA, WCCGA, WLIGA, Tri County, WWF

CWGA Women's Open

Date: 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00am

Torrington

Connecticut

WWFCGA Closing Day

Date: 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am

Bedford

Westchester

WWFCGA vs WNJGA Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00am

Knickerbocker

New Jersey

WWFCGA 3 Day Championship

Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Waccabuc

Westchester

WCCGA Triangular Matches

Date: 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am

Echo Lake

New Jersey

WWFCGA V Fairfield

Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00am

WeeBurn

Connecticut

WWFCGA Four Ball Championship

Date: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00am

Quaker Ridge

Westchester

WWFCGA Mixed Championship

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 8:00am

CC of Purchase

Westchester

WWFCGA One-Day

Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 4:45pm

Round Hill

Connecticut

 

WWFCGA Muriel Camerer Trophy

Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00am

Woodway

Connecticut

Syndicate content