WMGA

WMGA Tournament Schedule 2012

Interdistrict Play-Off

Date: 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 8:00am

Interdistrict Play-Off

Mountain Ridge - NJ

Team Matches

Date: 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 8:00am

Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 8:00am

Team Matches

Date: 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 8:00am

Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 8:00am

Golf Illustrated Trophy Tournament

Date: 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 8:00am

Golf Illustrated Trophy Tournament - Invitational

Deepdale - Long Island

 

WMGA Girls to the Tee

Date: 
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 12:00pm

Girls to the Tee

Westchester CC (WCT)

WMGA Challenge Rounds

Date: 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA/PGA Met Women's Open

Date: 
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 8:30am - Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 8:30am

Upper Montclair CC

Summit, New Jersey

WMGA Met Rep Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:00am

WMGA Met Rep Meeting

Canoe Brook Country Club

Summit, NJ

 

Syndicate content