WMGA

WMGA Tournament Schedule 2012

Team Matches

Date: 
Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 8:30am

Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 8:30am

WMGA Course Rating Seminar

Date: 
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 9:30am

WMGA Course Rating Seminar

Trump National GC – Briarcliff Manor, NY

Breakfast, Lunch & Instruction $20/person

Long Island Met Rep Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 9:30am

Long Island Met Rep Meeting

Meadow Brook Club

All Met Reps, Series Captains & Tournament Chairs are invited.  Continental breakfast at 9:30 am and meeting starts at 10 am.

RSVP to LGoldstein@wmga.com or call (914) 592-7888 by March 15.

Westchester/Connecticut Met Rep Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 9:30am

Westchester/Connecticut Met Rep Meeting

Quaker Ridge Golf Club

All Met Reps, Series Captains & Tournament Chairs are invited.  Continental breakfast at 9:30 am and meeting starts at 10 am.

RSVP to LGoldstein@wmga.com or call (914) 592-7888 by March 15.

WMGA Met Rep Tournament

Date: 
Thursday, October 18, 2012 (All day)

WMGA

Met Rep

Engineers

French American Challenge

Date: 
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 12:00am - Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11:00pm

French American Challenge

Sebonack

WMGA One Day Stroke Play A&B

Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2012 (All day)

WMGA

One Day Stroke Play A&B

Pine Hollow

WMGA "B" Stroke Play

Date: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 (All day)

WMGA

"B" Stroke Play

Bonnie Briar

WMGA John B. Mackie Memorial

Date: 
Thursday, October 4, 2012 (All day)

WMGA

John B. Mackie Memorial

Inwood

Syndicate content