WMGA

WMGA Tournament Schedule 2012

WMGA Myra D. Paterson

Date: 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Myra D. Paterson Trophy Tournament

Richmond (NJ) - Invitational Only

WMGA Golf Illustrated

Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Golf Illustrated Trophy Tournament

Bonnie Briar (WCT)

WMGA Interdistrict Playoff

Date: 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:15am

WMGA Interdistrict Playoff

WMGA Challenge Rounds

Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:00am - Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Challenge Rounds

WMGA Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Team Matches

WMGA Team Matches

Date: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Team Matches

WMGA Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Team Matches

WMGA Team Matches

Date: 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Team Matches

WMGA Team Matches

Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00am

WMGA Team Matches

WMGA Foundation Girls To The Tee Clinic

Date: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 1:00pm

WMGA Foundation Girls To The Tee Clinic

Westchester Country Club

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Free clinic to Junior Girls, of all skill levels, ages 6 to 18

 

See www.wmga.com homepage for Registration information.

Syndicate content