WMGA

WMGA Tournament Schedule 2012

WMGA Best-Ball-of-Four Club Tournament

Date: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 8:00am

Montclair

New Jersey

WMGA Sister-Brother Championship

Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00am

Cedar Hill

New Jersey

Sister-Sister Championship

Date: 
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 8:00am

Sister-Sister Championship (Cedar Hill, NJ)

WMGA Mother-Daughter Championship

Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:15pm

Cedar Hill

New Jersey

WMGA Father-Daughter Championship

Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00am

Cedar Hill

New Jersey

 

WMGA One Day Stroke Play A&B

Date: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00am

Powelton

Westchester

WMGA Maureen Orcutt Trophy Tournament

Date: 
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 8:00am - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 8:00am

White Beaches

New Jersey

MGA/WMGA Mixed Pinehurst Tournament

Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:00am

MGA/WMGA Mixed Pinehurst Tournament (Saint Andrew's, WCT)

WMGA Stroke Play Championship

Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00am

Westchester Country Club

Westchester

WMGA Seniors "A" Championship

Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00am - Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00am

Fiddler Elbow's

New Jersey

Syndicate content