USGA Women & Girls

USGA Women & Girls Championships & Qualifying Sites

US Girls' Junior Sectional Qualifier

Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Brooklawn

Connecticut

2018 U.S. Women's Amateur Four-Ball (SQR)

Date: 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:00am

2018 U.S. Women's Amateur Four-Ball (SQR) - (Knollwood, WCT)

Women's Four-Ball Qualifier

Date: 
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00am

Women's Four-Ball Qualifier

Brooklake CC - Florham Park, NJ

USGA Senior Women's Amateur

Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00am - Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00am

USGA Senior Women's Amateur

Wellesley CC - Wellesley, MA

Women's World Amateur Team

Date: 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 8:00am - Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00am

Women's World Amateur Team

El Camaleon G.C. & Grand Coral Resort - Cancun, Mexico

U.S. Womens' Mid-Amateur

Date: 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:00am - Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 8:00am

U.S. Womens' Mid-Amateur

The Kahkwa Club - Erie, PA

Senior Women's Qualifier

Date: 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 8:00am

Senior Womens' Qualifier

Preakness Hills CC - Wayne, NJ

Women's Mid-Amateur Qualifier

Date: 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:00am

Women's Mid-Amateur Qualifier

Echo Lake CC - Westfield, NJ

U.S. Women's Amateur

Date: 
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 8:00am - Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 8:00am

U.S. Women's Amateur

Rolling Green GC - Springfield, PA

U.S. Girls' Junior

Date: 
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00am

U.S. Girls' Junior

The Ridgewood CC - Paramus, NJ

Syndicate content