USGA Women & Girls

USGA Women & Girls Championships & Qualifying Sites

US Womens Mid Amateur

Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am

Naples, Florida

USGA Women's State Team

Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Santa Fe, New Mexico

US Senior Women's Am

Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00am

Portland, Oregon

RCCGA Canadian Women's Mid-Ameteur/Senior

Date: 
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00am

Humber Valley

Canada

US Women's Amateur

Date: 
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 8:00am - Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:00am

Chula Vista

California

RCGA Canadian Junior Girls

Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:00am - Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:00am

Camelot

Canada

US Girls Junior

Date: 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am

Agusta

Missouri

RCGA Canadian Women's Am

Date: 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:00am - Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Cutten Fields

Canada

US Women's Open

Date: 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00am - Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 8:00am

Trump National - Bedminster

New Jersey

US Women's Am Four Ball

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00am

Myrtle Beach

South Carolina

Syndicate content