CWGA One-Day

Date: 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:00am

Indian Hill Country Club

Connecticut

CWGA Opening Day

Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:00am

Ellington Ridge Country Club

Connecticut

CWGA Endicott Cup

Date: 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:00am

Potowomut

Rhode Island

CWGA-SNEWFA Matches

Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00am

CWGA-SNEWFA Matches

Chippanee Country Club

CWGA CT/RI Matches

Date: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00am

Valley

Rhode Island

CWGA Women's Amateur

Date: 
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 8:00am

Manchester

Connecticut

CWGA Tournament of Champions

Date: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00am

Silvermine

Connecticut

CWGA Legends Championship

Date: 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:00am

Shuttle Meadow

Connecticut

CWGA Seniors Championship

Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:00am - Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:00am

Shuttle Meadow

Connecticut

CWGA/NEWGA Championship

Date: 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00am

Hop Meadow

Connecticut

Syndicate content