Board of Directors & Staff



From Left to Right (back row): Diane Mock, Miles Dumont, Sarah Greenhill, Phyllis Gusick, Leanne Leonard, Mary Anne Kelly, Barbara Klestadt, Alicia Kapheim, Donna McHugh

(front row): Erin Noonan, Valerie DePiro, Heidi Komoriya, Dale Kramer, Michele Greenfield, Beth Lankler

(Not Pictured): Carol Steadman




Vice President of Competitions:

Vice President of Outreach, Marketing & Initatives:



Valerie DePiro, Montclair

Phyllis Gusick, Mount Kisco

Michele Greenfield, Glen Oaks

Leanne Leonard, Brooklake

Barbara Klestadt, Sleepy Hollow


Long Island Directors

From Left to Right: Diane Mock, Dale Kramer & Michele Greenfield

(Not Pictured): Carol Steadman


Junior Girls’ Chair:

Interclub Team Captain:


Dale Kramer, Fresh Meadow

Diane Mock, Indian Hills

Carol Steadman, Rockaway Hunting



New Jersey Directors

From Left to Right (Top): Alicia Kapheim, Miles Dumont & Beth Lankler

(Bottom): Leanne Leonard, Valerie DePiro & Donna McHugh


Team Competitions:

Interclub Team Captain:

Communications & Branding:

Site & Club Relations:


Alicia Kapheim, Hopewell Valley

Miles Dumont, Bedens Brook

Beth Lankler, Fiddler's Elbow

Donna McHugh, Upper Montclair


Westchester/Connecticut Directors

From Left to Right (Top): Erin Noonan, Sarah Greenhill & Heidi Komoriya

(Bottom): Mary Anne Kelly, Barbara Klestadt & Phyllis Gusick


Interclub Team Match Chair:

Membership Service Chair:

Course Rating Chair:

Interclub Team Captain:



Sarah Greenhill, Roundhill

Mary Anne Kelly, Winged Foot

Heidi Komoriya, Trump WC

Erin Noonan, Woodway




From Left to Right: John Ratta, Sarah Relyea, Nancy Early & Allegra Beals

Not Pictured: Kat Cramer


Executive Director:

Manager of Tournament Operations:

2016 USGA P.J. Boatwright Intern:

Communications Intern:




Nancy Early

Sarah Relyea

John Ratta

Allegra Beals

Kaitlyn "Kat" Cramer